Home > Daily Post's > The Glory train is coming fast! – Prophecy by Lion Bites

The Glory train is coming fast! – Prophecy by Lion Bites


I would like to share a prophecy that I read today :

You can go and read it on the actual link if you would like to by clicking HERE

I saw a train coming very, very fast… it is approaching…

The Spirit of the Lord is saying:
‘My train of Glory is coming fast. Are you ready and positioned to board it when it comes? For it will be here soon. Position yourself on the platform, be ready, wait patiently – for My Glory train is penetrating the Earth’s atmosphere and about to hit the Earth itself. Be ready! Be alert!

Now is not the time to be sitting about wondering if I will fulfill My promises and Words on the Earth – I have fulfilled them and I am fulfilling. Move into position – in and by faith – to catch My Glory train. Be eagerly expectant for what is to come – you have no idea what it will look like for no one on this Earth had seen or heard what form it will take… but be expectant – for I am releasing My Glory train.’

I see a number of people in position on the train platform already and a number in the turnstile leading to the platform. I see a number walking towards the platform. But there are still more individuals in their homes – in the safe/comfortable place; they are eating, watching TV, speaking to friends; doing the ordinary things…. yet they are distracted; they are missing the timing and they are missing the importance of positioning themselves for this train of God’s Glory.

Do not miss it! Prepare and position for its arrival. For the time of preparation is here!

This is very relevant to Matthew 25 : (NLT)

Parable of the Ten Bridesmaids

25 “Then the Kingdom of Heaven will be like ten bridesmaids who took their lamps and went to meet the bridegroom. Five of them were foolish, and five were wise. The five who were foolish didn’t take enough olive oil for their lamps, but the other five were wise enough to take along extra oil. When the bridegroom was delayed, they all became drowsy and fell asleep.

“At midnight they were roused by the shout, ‘Look, the bridegroom is coming! Come out and meet him!’

“All the bridesmaids got up and prepared their lamps. Then the five foolish ones asked the others, ‘Please give us some of your oil because our lamps are going out.’

“But the others replied, ‘We don’t have enough for all of us. Go to a shop and buy some for yourselves.’

10 “But while they were gone to buy oil, the bridegroom came. Then those who were ready went in with him to the marriage feast, and the door was locked. 11 Later, when the other five bridesmaids returned, they stood outside, calling, ‘Lord! Lord! Open the door for us!’

12 “But he called back, ‘Believe me, I don’t know you!’

13 “So you, too, must keep watch! For you do not know the day or hour of my return.

This is so true, people think that they are ready for the day that Jesus comes back, but in actual fact they are chilling at home in front of the tv.  That’s not where God wants us.  He wants us out there fishing for souls.

And I’m not just preaching this, I need to do this myself as well, as I also rather watch a movie or play a game rather than to study the Bible or blog etc.

The prophetic word above made me realize this today and I even decided to stop playing my favorite game which I was looking forward to play after my exam period.  We need to cut the things that consume unnecessary time and use the time we have spreading the gospel!

Be courageous and be READY!

Jesus Loves You!

Categories: Daily Post's
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

