Home > Scriptures To know > One word – Faith

One word – Faith


http://bible.us/Ezek37.3.NLT 3 Then he asked me, “Son of man, can these bones become living people again?” “O Sovereign LORD,” I replied, “you alone know the answer to that.” 4 Then he said to me, “Speak a prophetic message to these bones and say, ‘Dry bones, listen to the word of the LORD!5 This is what the Sovereign LORD says: Look! I am going to put breath into you and make you live again!6 I will put flesh and muscles on you and cover you with skin. I will put breath into you, and you will come to life. Then you will know that I am the LORD.’” 7 So I spoke this message, just as he told me. Suddenly as I spoke, there was a rattling noise all across the valley. The bones of each body came together and attached themselves as complete skeletons.8 Then as I watched, muscles and flesh formed over the bones. Then skin formed to cover their bodies, but they still had no breath in them. We need to be like this. When God tells us to do something in faith, we should not hesitate to do it. We serve a great God dont we? Short but powerful (or atleast for me it was) Be blessed family!!

Categories: Scriptures To know
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

