Home > Daily Post's > Allow Jesus in YOUR life

Allow Jesus in YOUR life


My Fiance’s mother spoke to me earlier this evening, and she asked me to post a message Jesus gave her this morning, so I’m going to share it with you all:

She’s got this box that plays music when you open it, and there’s a little ballerina that turns in circles, but this morning she stopped turning, and when she investigated, she noticed that some threads got tied up in the mechanism, so she took a scissor and cut them loose, and after doing that the ballerina starting turning again.

Morale of the story:

When you get caught up in sin, allow Jesus in your life so that he can cut you loose from these sins, He died on the cross for us, so just allow Him to do His work in your life.

And to top this great message with another great scripture (cherry on the cake) go read John 14:13 (NLT)

You can ask for anything in my name, and I will do it, so that the Son can bring glory to the Father.

Stay connected to Jesus and you will prevail!! John 15:5 (NLT)

Yes, I am the vine; you are the branches. Those who remain in me, and I in them, will produce much fruit. For apart from me you can do nothing.

Be Blessed family!

Categories: Daily Post's
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

