Home > Daily Post's > Have you accepted Jesus as your Savior?

Have you accepted Jesus as your Savior?


The word of God takes on a different tone and power when we have an established personal relationship with God.  Until we accept Jesus Christ as our Savior, the primary effect of God’s Word is to draw us to Him, to show us how much we need Him. Once we know God, His Word helps us each and every day to live a life of obedience, purpose, and victory. If you have never accepted Jesus Christ as your personal Lord, Spiritual Father and Savior, you are encouraged to make this decision as you pray the following prayer:

Lord Jesus, I repent of my sins. I ask You to come into my heart; forgive

me and erase my past mistakes with the blood you shed for me on the

cross. I make You my Lord and Savior. Oh God, You’re now more than my

God; You’re my Heavenly Father and I’m going to serve You all the days of my life. Jesus is my Lord. Amen

By praying this prayer from the heart, you have become ‘born again’. Scripture tells us, ”But to all who believe him and accepted him, he gave the right to become children of God” (John 1:12).

Have a Great journey with Jesus!

Categories: Daily Post's
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What do you think?

